We would recommend her to anyone!

My husband and I could not have asked for a better agent! We were on a very tight time schedule in a crazy sellers market, and Julia is truly the only reason we were able to get our house and make everything work. She was available whenever we needed her and made a stressful process feel easy. We would recommend her to anyone buying (or selling) a house.
— Rachael, Client, Zillow Review, 7/2/19

Julia was fantastic.

Helpful and knowledgeable staff. We worked with Julia Carsten and she was fantastic. I would recommend her and Anthony Realtors if you are buying or selling real estate.
— Steve, Client, Google Review, 6/4/19

I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Julia was fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone else looking to buy or sell a house. I found her to be very open and transparent with regards to the process and what my expectations should be - and most importantly she was always accessible and responsive to any inquiries I had.
— Joel, Client, Zillow Review, 5/6/19

As long as Julia is in the real estate business, she will be my agent.

Julia Carsten did an incredible job as my realtor. She has a great knowledge of the Fort Wayne home market, is fast and professional with all of her responses, detail oriented and is extremely honest. I am a person who wants things done in a straight forward, consistent way and Julia exceeded all of my expectations. I relocated from Indianapolis and she was very patient with my situation and kept me informed of the Fort Wayne market until I was ready to buy. I highly recommend her as a realtor and more so as a person. She has a great relationship with other realtors in the area which is very important in this competitive market. Because of Julia, I was able to buy my home against multiple offers. As long as Julia is in the real estate business, she will be my agent. I highly recommend her. Thank you Julia!
— Chris, Client, Zillow Review 3/26/19

I really appreciate all her hard work, she’s the best!

I’m so happy I was able to find Julia in this overwhelming process!! She has the knowledge and the capacity that anyone will need to find the perfect home. She will not only focus on sales, she is always available to help and answer question. One of the things that my husband and I liked from her was that when scheduled a house for a viewing, she will have all the information that we needed to know about the house, not only that she also do a walk through in the house her self, to point details that are important and we missed. She is extremely quick on responding and she went with us over every step on this long process!! I really appreciate her hard work. She is the best!!
— Franchesca, Client, Zillow Review 1/9/19

We couldn’t have found our perfect home without her!

Julia stuck by our side to help us find the perfect starter home in the 07! She was always willing to work with us. Her schedule was flexible enough to accommodate dates/times when we were available to see the house. Once we found our perfect home, Julia helped us with a smooth buying process. We couldn’t have found our perfect home without her! We highly recommend Julia Carsten!
— Chelsea, Client, Zillow Review 11/7/18

I have found my realtor for life

Loved working with Julia and Anthony Realtors!! I have found my realtor for life and someone I will give all my recommendations for. Thanks for everything!
— Christina, Client, Zillow Review 11/2/18

She also kept the process moving while also negotiating with what I wanted

Julia was always available for questions. She also kept the process moving while also negotiating with what I wanted and produced a service that was top notch!
— Nathan, Client, Zillow Review 6/23/17

We highly recommend her with all your real estate business.

Julia helped us buy our first home in the Fort Wayne area. She was very helpful in every step if the way. She is also very knowledgeable in the area and responds very fast on our inquiries. She even watched our kids while we do official orientation and closing. We highly recommend her with all your real estate business.
— Maryan, Client, Zillow Review 6/23/17

Great agent who cares deeply for her clients

Julia is a great agent who cares deeply for her clients. I would recommend her to anyone, and everyone buying or selling a home!
— Joe M, Home Inspection Provider, Facebook Review 3/29/17

Professional, eager, extremely patient!

Professional, eager, extremely patient! Highly recommend this realtor to anybody looking to buy or sell their home.
— Scott Saylor, Lender, Facebook Review 3/29/17

Julia listened to me and pretty much held my hand through the entire process

I recently just purchased my first home and had the pleasure of working with Julia. She came highly recommended from a friend of mine, and I’m so thankful. I know I wasn’t the easiest buyer, I work unconventional hours and my must-have list was kinda crazy on my budget. Julia listened to me and pretty much held my hand through the entire process and after many months and too many houses later we finally found the right one. I would highly recommend Julia if want a positive home buying experience!
— Emilee, Client, Zillow Review 12/5/16

Julia did a phenomenal job helping me find my first home

Julia did a phenomenal job helping me find my first home. She was always responsive and able to get me into properties to look at. She was available and knowledgeable in the home buying process.
— Sam E, Client, Zillow Review 9/25/16

Her desire to help you buy or sell your home is 100% genuine

Julia Carsten is genuinely interested in the personal preferences of her clients. She gave us the attention that we required and did extra little things that your average realtor wouldn’t do. Her desire to help you buy or sell your home is 100% genuine. She makes the recommendations that are needed but ultimately is very respectful of the client. Julia is exceptional at explaining the process to her clients every step of the way. We were always informed and Juila never compromised our time or money!
— Dominic & Jacqueline L, Clients, Zillow Review 9/22/16

She superseded all my expectations of what a realtor is expected to do

Julia Carsten is an excellent realtor and I would recommend her to anyone!! She handled the sale of our old house and the purchase of our new house. She is knowledgeable, prompt and a pleasure to work with. She superseded all my expectations of what a realtor is expected to do.
— Adam and Katie S, Clients, Zillow Review 9/21/16

If I'm ever in need of realtor services in the future, I would certainly contact her

Julia Carsten handled two properties for me, each one with different issues that were addressed with expertise. Julia also assisted me with locating and the purchase of my current home. If I’m ever in need of realtor services in the future I would certainly contact her.
— Jenevieve T, Client, Zillow Review 9/20/16

We were feeling very frustrated until we found Julia

We moved to Fort Wayne from another state. We started looking at houses online months earlier. We had a horrible time getting other agents to respond. We were feeling very frustrated until we found Julia. She was amazing. She grew up in Fort Wayne so she had an amazing knowledge of the area. She went above and beyond to find out the perfect house. We really love our house! I highly recommend her.
— Mike and Monica W, Clients, Zillow Review 9/1/16

One of the most responsive and professional realtors I have ever worked with

Julia is one of the most responsive and professional realtors I have ever worked with. She knows the neighborhood and comp prices, helps stage and word listings for the correct buyers.
— Jake M, Client, Zillow Review 9/1/6

Her knowledge and expertise in this field helped make my experience of purchasing a home stress free!

Julia was awesome to work with!!! She was very helpful and always available for any of my questions and concerns during my buying process. Her knowledge and expertise in this field helped make my experience of purchasing a home stress free!!! I would highly recommend her to anyone selling or purchasing a home.
— Chelsea C, Client, Zillow Review 8/31/16