I appreciated their experience and understanding.

Jared and the administrative staff were responsive and knowledgeable. I appreciated their experience and understanding. I am glad we listed with them and sour house the same day!!
— Amy, Client, Google Review, 2/21/19

He had a strong understanding of what I wanted in my future home

Jared Kent went above and beyond in helping me find my home. I was coming off of a stressful situation in which my home, that was being renovated, caught on fire. The house was a total loss. The stress and worry of finding a new home felt overwhelming. Jared was fantastic. He had a strong understanding of what I was wanting in my future home. Any questions I had he was quick to respond. He was also quick to set up appointments to look at perspective homes. His background of engineering was a huge benefit with questions I had about the home. He was very personable, honest and welcomed any and all questions. Jared made the process of buying a home easy and seamless. We are now happily in our new home thanks to Jared. I would highly recommend Jared to anyone looking for top notch realtor!
— Julie, Client, Google Review, 2/17/19

He listened to what we wanted, and was very hands on during the whole process

Jared Kent was AMAZING during our whole home buying and selling experience. He listened to what we wanted, and was very hands on during the whole process. I’d highly recommend Jared to anyone searching for a home.
— Ashley, Client, Zillow Review 10/19/18

Jared is honest, knowledgeable, and as friendly as I could imagine someone in this line of work being.

If you use another realtor, I suppose I understand, but you are missing out. Jared is honest, knowledgeable, and as friendly as I could imagine someone in this line of work being. We had an immediate connection and that means a lot when you are spending this kind of money. Jared only ever cared about our wants and needs. Jared got our house sold quick and found us the perfect house all in a timeline that only a magician could do. Truly as good of an experience as we could have had. Only problem is that he’s a Steelers fan.
— Shawn, Client, Zillow Review 7/5/18

He was always available when we had questions and showed us homes

Jared just helped us, for the second time, find a home that fits our familys needs and then some. He was always available when we had questions and showed us homes in Fort Wayne and surrounding areas. Very flexible with times as well. I would highly recommend him.
— Heather, Client, Zillow Review 6/26/18

Jared is a realtor like none other

Jared is a realtor like none other. He went above and beyond the call of duty. He was available at any time of the day. He made our move the easiest process ever. I will never need another realtor as long as Jared is around.
— Biz-Rich D, Client, Zillow Review 4/23/18

Helped me all hours of the day and with all my questions and concerns 

Very helpful. Helped me all hours of the day and with all my questions and concerns was honest and forward with us. Went out of his way to help us get what we wanted/ needed. Very likely to recommend him.
— Kaleb K, Client, Zillow Review 4/10/18

He was always happy to help, and really fast at responding to every question 

I really liked working with Jared because he was knowledgeable of the areas we looked at, cheerful attitude, and never made me feel like what we wanted was unattainable or ridiculous. He was always happy to help, and really fast at responding to every question I sent him via phone call or text. Despite the fact that it took us awhile to find our home, I was very thankful to have Jared by our side helping us!
— Nina G, Zillow Review 2/20/18

He made home buying from out of state an easy process

Jared is great to work with he made home buying out of state an easy process and answered all our questions and helped with getting utilities switched over as well
— Kristen S, Zillow Review 2/19/18

I would highly recommend calling Jared first.

Where to start??? Jared was amazing, he knows the market, and he is extremely patient. If you’re thinking about buying or selling I would highly recommend calling Jared first.
— Scott Saylor, Lender, Facebook Review 11/7/17

He is very knowledgable about the market and what to look for, we felt confident looking at homes with him.

Jared was great to work with. Finding a home can seem overwhelming at first, although he was very patient and took the time to explain the pros and cons of each home we viewed. He is very knowledgeable about the market and what to look for, we felt confident looking at homes with him. From start to finish the process was enjoyable and stress free. I highly recommended Jared to anyone looking for a home or selling, you will not be disappointed. Great guy and trust worthy!
— Craig V, Client, Facebook Review 4/13/17

Buying or selling a home, I would highly recommend Jared.

Buying or selling a home, I would highly recommend Jared. He helped us find a new home then helped us list and sell our old home. Helped get a great price on our new home! Then when it came time to sell our old home, he helped price it for $15k more than we thought it was worth. Without lowering price it sold in 12 days. Super suggestion that took his research and advice of the market and our personal situation. Great family man and will care for you and your family too. 5 stars!
— Chris B, Client, Zillow Review 12/27/16

Jared was very professional and easy to work with.

Jared was very professional and easy to work with. He comes with a great knowledge of Ft. Wayne and provided wonderful information throughout our move. Thanks Jared!
— Meg M, Client, Facebook Review 11/19/16

Jared was great at helping us navigate the ins and outs of home buying

Jared was great at helping us navigate the ins and outs of home buying. He showed us several homes before we found our present residence. He never showed up late and was patient while we made our choice. He knew how to handle all of the paperwork and timing with the paperwork so the sale went smoothly and we got a great price.
— Ed R, Client, Zillow Review 6/16/16

Knowledgable. Good expertise of the area. Personable & always willing to help!

Jared was great to work with. Knowledgable. Good expertise of the area. Personable & always willing to help! Our situation was particularly difficult due to relocation company expectations. Jared helped navigate a very tricky situation.
— Megan M, Client, Zillow Review 6/16/16

Jared sold my house the first weekend it was listed

Jared sold my house the first weekend it was listed. His advice about what to fix and what to update was critical in my quick sale. He then found me a new house to purchase. He worked hard for me and was always very responsive. I highly recommend Jared and would use him as my realtor again.
— Denise S, Client, Zillow Review 6/14/16

We talked to a couple different realtors, but we really felt the most comfortable with Jared

Jared is someone that I would genuinely be more than happy to write a review for on a site like Zillow. When my wife and I were looking for a home, we talked to a couple different realtors, but we really felt the most comfortable with Jared. It felt like we were touring around the homes of Fort Wayne more than we were being sold a property. He was very good about listening to what we were looking for as well as knowledgeable about each property we looked at. The next time I need to buy a house, I’m talking to Jared.
— Kyle R, Client, Zillow Review 6/9/16