I would never go through anyone else!

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Anthony Realtors! This was our first time purchasing a home, and I praise God that he led us to David as our realtor. There was never a moment where we felt pushed into a decision, and we were very confident that Dave was doing everything in his power to come alongside us to find the perfect home. He gave us helpful advice when we needed the expertise of a professional, and was honest when we asked for his personal opinion as a homebuyer. Buying a home through Dave and Anthony Realtors exceeded literally all of our expectations. I would never go through anyone else to help us make such a life-changing decision!
— Paige D, Client, Facebook Review 3/25/19

Always available to answer our questions and give us advice

Working with the Anthony Realtor team was great. They made the whole process of selling our home and buying a new one, easy and painless! Dave was always available to answer our questions and give us guidance.
— Jessica L, Client, Google Review 1/14/19

He sold it for much more money than I had expected

Dave was amazing. Not only did he sell my mother’s house 2 days after it went on the market, he also sold it for much more money than I had expected. The whole process went smoothly. I highly recommend his services!
— Sue M, Client, Google Review 12/6/18

I was impressed with his attention to detail throughout the process

Dave did an outstanding job selling my mother-in-laws home in record time for a record price. I was impressed with his attention to detail throughout the process. I would highly recommend Dave and Anthony Realtors.
— Frank L, Client, Google Review 12/5/18

He knows so much and is incredibly helpful

This is the second time we’ve went through Anthony Realtors and we couldn’t be more happy. We found our first home with them and later sold it with them again. David is awesome! He knows so much and is incredibly helpful. We are excited to contact them a third time when we look for our next home. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy or sell.
— Dani B, Client, Google Review 9/10/18

We would absolutely recommend David to anyone buying or selling

David helped us sell our first home and was helpful every step of the way. It was a tough decision for my family to decide to sell, but he helped us feel at ease and took great consideration. We would absolutely recommend David to anyone buying or selling!
— Deirdre G, Client, Facebook Review 5/18/18

Great realtor that I would recommend to anyone.

Great to work with. Thoughtful and caring. Works around your schedule. Great realtor that I would recommend to anyone.
— Kara B, Client, Facebook Review 11/3/17

He did a great job getting the home on the market, sold and closed (sold in three days!).

David is such an amazing broker and human being. Being out of state and selling a family home, he made the process smooth, easy and quick. I really think he gives too much, works too hard and is so accommodating with such a wonderful spirit and personality. :-) He was patient, kind and sensitive to the whole thing. He did a great job getting the home on the market, sold and closed (sold in three days!). The home needed work, and he did not flinch. He was positive throughout. He knows the market! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Fort. So happy we chose him to work with us.
— Sharon F, Client, Facebook Review 6/5/17

He sold our home in 4 days with multiple offers!

David was amazing to work with! He sold our home in 4 days with multiple offers! David took the time to meet with us to discuss a plan and the time and energy he put into marketing our home made all the difference! You can not beat the professionalism and quality of Anthony Realtors!
— Sarah P, Client, Facebook Review 1/31/17

I would recommend David Brough...to ANYONE

WOW I was amazed at the speed he sold my home in only 3 days and a offer!!!! what a blessing .I would recommend David Brough ..to ANYONE … last night I was in AWWWW and we got aa offer accepted !!! I am truly amazed at how fast this has happened !!! this Agent works so hard for you and rested my mind at ease. Very professional and came very prepared!!! Totally Impressed at the knowledge he has and knows exactly what he was up to . I can not thank him enough for making my CHRISTMAS WISH A BLESSING!!! Merry Christmas to all … now I get to go south I am very blessed !!
— Carly F, Client, Facebook Review 12/20/16

He was very knowledgeable of the current market and gave us experience advice...

David Brough was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable of the current market and gave us expert advice on exactly what needed to be done to sell our house, not what he thought we wanted to hear. David also worked hard to find us exactly what we wanted for our new home and worked hard to make everything happen smoothly.
— Brian and Shannon D, Clients, Zillow Review 11/22/16

We loved working with Dave

We loved working with Dave, we definitely felt he was honest with us about certain properties, and when we did put an offer in on a house, he stood up for us when it came to asking the seller to change some things. He’s a very easy goin’ guy who was great to work with!
— Norah K, Client, Zillow Review 11/16/16

There is not enough positive feedback I can give for the experience we have had working with David Brough!

There is not enough positive feedback I can give for the experience we have had working with David Brough! He helped my wife and I find the home of our dreams and within our budget. Not only that, but he got our current home sold in just 2 days! If you are needing the help of a professional team than your in the right place! The Anthony Realtors team will get it done for you. Thank you David!
— Tyler D, Client, Facebook Review 11/16/16

David went above and beyond by checking on the home and communicated with us if anything needed to be done

We had moved to another state before our home had sold. David went above and beyond by checking on the home and communicated with us if anything needed to be done. He is very knowledgeable about the market and gives great advise if asked for. I would highly recommend him!!
— Stephanie R, Client, Zillow Review 10/20/16

David and his photographer took beautiful photos for the listings, and both of our homes sold within about 24 hours.

David helped my husband and I sell the homes we owned before we were married, and then helped us buy our first home together. David would respond to our texts and e-mails late into the evening and always made himself available to answer our questions. David went the extra mile to make sure extra testing and inspections took place to clear the way for our sale. David did a thorough walk through before selling our homes, offering advice on flooring and staging. David and his photographer took beautiful photos for the listings, and both of our homes sold within about 24 hours. David was always professional and helped us navigate several bank related delays leading up to our closings. Hopefully we will be in our current home for many years, but if not, I know we can count on David to help with our next move as well.
— Barbara F, Client, Zillow Review 10/10/16

He was helpful from start to finish and sold our home in 2 days

David is a hard-working professional. He is very conscientious, detail-oriented and reliable. David is an excellent communicator and makes you feel like a valued client with every interaction. He was helpful from start to finish and sold our home in 2 days. He knows how to appropriately price a home, stage it, market it; and acts with integrity in his dealings with others. I highly recommend David Brough.
— Emily V, Client, Facebook Review 6/30/16

Helped me secure a good deal in time to get the house of my dreams

Dave was great. When I found the house I wanted to see on Zillow, he was the first realtor who responded to my request for a tour, and he worked extensively with me and my family to help us through the complicated, lengthy HUD House purchase. With HUD Houses, timing is everything, and Dave helped me secure a good deal in time to get the house of my dreams.
— Kara H, Client, Zillow 6/29/16

We would refer him to anyone, without reservation

David helped us buy our forever home, as well as sell our starter home- in record time! There are not enough words to describe how thankful we are to have worked with him. We would refer him to anyone, without reservation.
— Rachel M, Client, Facebook Review 6/22/16

As first time home buyers, he helped us find exactly what we were looking for

David was great! As first time home buyers, he helped us find exactly what we were looking for. He was very personable and thorough in helping us through the process. What we liked most about Dave was that he was extremely dialed in to the culture of the different areas around Fort Wayne. He was very responsive to our needs and questions – (which admittedly, we had a lot of). I would definitely recommend him.
— Jake G, Client, Zillow Review 6/13/16

He has an excellent understanding of our market

David is a consummate professional and a pleasure to work with. He has an excellent understanding of our market and believed our house could list for nearly $20k more than what other realtors suggested. The house sold in 2 days for $3k less than asking price. A 5-star realtor worthy of your consideration.
— Sean N, Client, Facebook Review 6/8/16

Dave set himself apart from other realtors with his demeanor, expertise in marketing, and caring attitude

Dave was extremely professional and personable in working with him selling my home. He took time to explain what was important to create an atmosphere that would attract potential buyers, addressed my questions, and worked diligently to sell my home. Dave set himself apart from other realtors with his demeanor, expertise in marketing, and caring attitude. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone wanting to buy or sell a property. He truly was a consummate professional.
— Janis A, Client, Zillow Review 6/4/16

Extremely knowledgable, friendly, supportive!

Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, supportive! I began working with him when I wanted to purchase a home. He helped us find a home and negotiate an offer. He then did wonders to sell the home I was leaving.
— Lisa C, Client, Zillow Review 6/4/16

Prompt, professional, his photography skills are the best in this area and he follows through to complete the sale. 

Mr. Brough was prompt, professional, his photography skills are the best in this area and he follows through to complete the sale. Mr. Brough secured a full asking price offer on my home in the first 24 hrs, assisted me with process while I was out of state. I will use him again in the future as I was 100% satisfied.
— Kim O, Client, Zillow Review 6/3/16

 

Best realtor/group in town, don’t waste a moment with anyone else

Best realtor/group in town, don’t waste a moment with anyone else. Get it done right the first time with Dave. Knowledgeable, courteous and responsive, a winning combination. I found the home of my dreams with his help. I plan to work with Dave again to secure another property and actually reccommended a friend to him who also just closed on a house!
— Rick M, Client, Zillow Review 6/3/16

Selling a home is stressful, but the consistent contact and support we received from Dave made the process very smooth

Dave did an excellent job marketing our home, which sold in 20 days with 2 full price offers. The best part about working with Dave was his responsiveness. We always received the information we needed quickly. Selling a home is stressful, but the consistent contact and support we received from Dave made the process very smooth. We would recommend Dave to anyone looking for a real estate professional.
— Russell C, Client, Zillow Review 6/2/16

He sold our home in less than a week and my mother's home in 48 hours

It was pleasure working with David Brough. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to potential buyers or sellers. He sold our home in less than a week and my mother’s home in 48 hours.
— Crystal M, Client, Zillow Review 6/2/16

He went above and beyond for me. He was extremely helpful and knowledgable, which really made the whole process go by smoothly.

When I began my house search and the purchasing process I had no idea what I was doing! I gave Dave Brough a call and he went above and beyond for me. He was extremely helpful and and knowledgeable, which really made the whole process go by smoothly. He was very patient and thoroughly answered all of my questions. Dave was available to meet on Sundays and at weird times, which was very beneficial for me due to my chaotic schedule. Most importantly, he negotiated a GREAT price for me! I am so grateful I was able to work with him and I highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell in the Fort Wayne area!
— Alison B, Client Zillow Review 4/25/16

Within a month of signing on with David, I had TWO full-price offers. 

I am a big fan of David’s. He’s professional, friendly, pragmatic, extremely knowledgeable about the market and (most importantly) trustworthy. Before I listed my home with David, I tried to sell it with two other real estate brokers who put little effort into selling it. Within a month of signing on with David, I had TWO full-price offers. David kept me in the loop the entire time and was quick to address any questions or concerns I had. If I wanted to buy or sell another home in the Fort Wayne area, I would not hesitate to give David a call.
— Sarah H, Client, Zillow Review 3/8/16

Overall the process was much easier than I thought it would be, and David was a big part of that

As a first time home-buyer, I was a little nervous and had no experience with the process. David was patient with my inquiries and made himself available via text, email or phone even if it was late. He was able to set up showings for the houses I was interested in, and would also email me listings that generally fit what I was looking for. Once I settled on the house I liked, he walked me through the offer process and told me what he thought was a fair price. He also checked in with me a few weeks after closing, just to see how things were going with the house. Overall the process was much easier than I thought it would be, and David was a big part of that. I will use him for my next move if/when that happens.
— Aaron M, Client, Zillow Review 1/26/16

Expedited the process, advising at each step. David is honest, diligent and well-informed

David Brough truly is a “real estate professional”. He made the process of selling our father’s home so much easier than it could have been, even after the first deal fell apart when the buyer’s loan was not approved. He knows property values in the neighborhood which helped us determine the listing price. He pointed out small repairs to complete in advance of the inspection. He informed us each time the house was shown and let us know the interest level of the potential buyer. When the first deal collapsed, David immediately went to work finding another interested party. The closing was handled in a very professional manner, all the bases were covered. The young man was as happy to buy the home as we were to sell it. David expedited the process, advising at each step. David is honest, diligent and well-informed.
— Connie K, Client, Zillow Review 1/17/16

He was outstanding in every phase of the process

We have never sold a house before and have only purchased the one prior to the one Dave found for us. That being said, I would highly recommend Dave to anyone who is in need of listing their house and is in the market to purchase another home. He was outstanding in every phase of the process from the initial listing meeting to the closing on the sale or our home and the purchase of another.
— Frank L, Client, Zillow Review 10/27/15

Through each step of the process there was clear communication and well thought insight.

I cannot speak highly enough of David! Through each step of the process there was clear communication and well thought insight. David has amazing contacts and a can do attitude that gets the job done. I never once lost any confidence in him. I would recommend David to anyone!
— Celeste D, Client, Zillow Review 8/28/15

Connected with us on an personal level

Highly recommend! Connected with us on a personal level and got us the house we wanted!
— Drew B, Client, Facebook Review 9/10/15

I would highly recommend him to anyone

Most Realtors are a dime a dozen, but David is on the next level. He’s professional, accessible, and incredibly well-educated in the ways of real estate. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
— Austin P, Client, Facebook Review 7/28/15

Guided us in the right direction while keeping in mind our essentials and desires

First off, I would like to thank David Brough for being such a great realtor. He helped us find our dream home and worked hard to make sure all our needs for a home were met. He took the time to look into every house we were interested in, and even offered advice on whether it was worth pursuing any further. He would look at all the listings we sent him and offer his knowledge on the home so that we knew the background and that we wouldn’t get into a house that we regretted. He was very easy to reach at almost any reasonable time of the day and night. We were able to view several listings as he offered his advice along the way. He is very trustworthy and did not force us into any decisions, but instead guided us in the right direction while keeping in mind our essentials and desires. We had a budget and he never showed us listings above our price point, which facilitated a realistic balance of what we could afford and what we wanted. He also worked hard to look for houses when my husband and I were not able to due to work and other obligations. He would email, text, use a realtor app, or call to inform us of the houses he thought could possibly be our first home. He really made the whole experience stress free and really enjoyable.

Being a first time home buyer, the experience can be very overwhelming, but David was able to help us through the entire process. He even offered advice on the lending portion and additional steps along the way, without persuading us down any specific path. I would definitely suggest that anyone looking to buy or sell a home in any price range within Fort Wayne should definitely contact him. I am positive we will contact him if we need to sell our house in the future. If you want a realtor you can trust and one that will keep your best interest in mind throughout the whole process, contact David Brough.
— Danielle B, Client, Zillow Review 5/8/15

He will help you with every stop of the way whether you are buying or selling

Dave is wonderful to work with. He will help you every step of the way whether you are buying or selling. Or in our case both! I would highly recommend Dave to anyone looking for a realtor.
— Megan C, Client, Facebook Review 5/6/15

He sold our home in dead of winter in two months.

David is an amazing Realtor. Our home had been on the market for six months with another Realtor. When our contract was up, we immediately signed up with David. He sold our home in the dead of winter in two months. I wish we would have had him as our Realtor from the start as I am confident it would have sold much sooner. He has sold many homes in 24 hours on the market. He stages well and takes incredible photos of homes. His marketing skills are top notch. He is professional, gives good and honest advice. He’s a straight shooter and gets the job done.
— Michelle S, Client, Zillow Review 4/16/15

Dave and his team did an unbelievable job in helping my wife and I sell our house quickly

Dave and his team did an unbelievable job in helping my wife and I sell our house quickly. And worked hard to find us our next home that fit our new family! If your looking for a realtor Dave and his crew are an amazing choice.
— Brandon M, Client, Facebook Review 1/28/15

A Professional comes to mind when working with this gentleman.

David Brough is a great realtor he knew the city very well, he helped us figure out what we wanted and was looking for without pushing for a sale, great suggestions, friendly, never felt rushed, always felt that this process was on my own time.

Also appreciated the fact he tried his very best to fit everything around our busy schedule. A Professional springs to mind when working with this gentleman. Definitely recommend.
— Duane M, Client, Zillow Review 12/29/14

Dave was knowledgable and flexible around my schedule

Dave was knowledgable and flexible around my schedule
He was extremely professional and friendly. This was my first home buying experience and Dave was knowledgable and flexible around my schedule. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the home buying or selling market.
— Laren M, Client, Zillow Review 11/26/14

I was very glad to have David on my side

David did an excellent job of leading me through the process of buying my home. He was both thorough in his helping look for potential problems and knowledgable in his ability to assist me in getting a fair and equitable deal. I was very glad to have David on my side. I don’t think anyone will be disappointed with the service David provides his clients.
— Eric A, Client, Zillow Review 11/24/14

Honest, diligent and extremely responsive. Dave works when his clients need him to work

Dave is a very hardworking, client-focused REALTOR. As a title/escrow provider, I have had the pleasure of working with Dave on several of his transactions over the last 2 years. I have found him to be honest, diligent and extremely responsive. Dave works when his clients need him to work. He follows through from start to finish, making sure all bases are covered. If we are preparing settlement for one of Dave’s transaction, we can be assured that he will work with us to get everything we need to see the deal through to closing. Timely responses to text, call and email, no communication breakdowns. A great choice for those buying or selling.
— Andy M, Title/Escrow Provider, Zillow Review 11/21/14

I've recommended him to a number of my friends and they were not disappointed

I worked with Dave four years ago when I purchased my first home in Foster Park Neighborhood Association. Dave was there every step of the way. He actually made purchasing a home easy. Growing up in 46807, Dave new the ins and out of the neighborhood. I’ve recommend him to a number of my friends and they were not disappointed.
— Joe W, Client, Zillow Review 11/20/14

He was very accommodating, helpful, and knowledgable throughout the process

Brian and I had the best home buying experience with Dave. He was very accommodating, helpful, and knowledgable throughout the process. We would highly recommend his expertise if you are looking to buy or sell a home! Thanks Dave!!!
— Emily TW, Client, Facebook Review 10/17/14

Have always felt confident when referring my clients to him

I have personally worked with Dave and his team as a buyer and as the mortgage lender on a few occasions. I am in the lending business and have always felt confident when referring my clients to him. Dave does an overall outstanding job for his clients. He really understands what you are looking for, total square footage, area of town, price range and any other request. Even after the transaction Dave is there to help with any questions you might have.
— Brandon M, Lender, Zillow Review 11/20/14

We couldn't possibly have found someone better to have as our realtor

Highly recommend!

My wife and I started out not knowing anything at all about house hunting, real estate, or even what house we wanted. David Brough- Anthony Realtors stuck with us every step of the way! By the end we knew the process well. We couldn’t possibly have found someone better to have as our realtor.
— Joseph S, Client, Zillow Review 11/23/14