Most professional and personable guy

Jason Beard is one of the most professional and personable guys I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. He was available day and night to answer our questions or give us advice. If you need a hardworking and knowledgeable realtor then I recommend Jason! He was very patient and genuine with our house search.
— Neal, Client, Google Review 1/5/19

Always patient and supportive through the search process 

Jason showed me multiple properties and was always patient and supportive through the search process. He was quick to respond to inquires and requests to view properties. His thorough explanation of the entire process from initial offer to closing was very helpful as this was my first home purchase.
— Brian, Client, Zillow Review 12/18/18

He always made himself available and responded quickly

Jason was very helpful through the whole buying process. He always made himself available and responded quickly to all our questions. Would recommend him and Anthony Realtors to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Great job!
— Jeff, Client, Google Review 12/14/18

Jason was very helpful in the home buying process

Jason was very helpful in the home buying process. He was able to answer any question that I may have had, and gave thorough responses that were easy to understand.
— Brian, Client, Google Review 12/13/18

Everyone was so quick to respond and helpful with any questions

We had a great experience working with Anthony realtors! Our realtor was Jason, but we also worked with others as they work as a team. If we need a realtor in the future we would definitely be using them! Everyone was so quick to respond and helpful with any questions!!
— Jared, Client, Google Review 12/13/18

He was extremely helpful with any and all questions

Jason listed and sold our house within a day. He was extremely helpful with any and all questions we had and responded fast no matter the time of day! We would definitely recommend working with Jason and would choose him if we were to move again!!
— Markie, Client, Zillow Review 11/27/18

He helped us every step of the way

We sold and bought a house with Jason. I would highly recommend him as an agent! He helped us every step of the way, showing us alot of houses in areas we we’re looking in. He was very patient with us as we searched for our perfect home and sold our house within one day of it getting listed!
— Stephanie, Client, Zillow Review 9/24/18

We couldn’t be more pleased with his efforts

Jason worked with me and my husband to purchase our new home and we couldn’t have been more pleased with his efforts! He showed us many options and worked to negotiate a fair price. He put in many hours in order to make our experience as easy as possible. I really appreciate his responsiveness and excellent communication skills. Highly recommend this realtor!
— Diane, Client, Zillow Review 9/23/18

He was absolutely a delight to work with

My husband and I were very impressed with Jason’s fast response to inquiries: if he could not answer the phone right away, you would hear back from him shortly after! He was absolutely a delight to work with, so professional, detail oriented, and super honest. He truly followed up on every aspect of the transaction. His ability to negotiate in such a competitive seller’s market helped us get the home we wanted despite all of the competition! We are so happy we chose him and will without a doubt, choose him again to represent us if the need arises.
— Maria, Client, Zillow Review 8/29/18

Jason was such a pleasure to work with

Jason Was such a pleasure to work with! He was always willing to answer all of my questions. (I had a lot of questions.) I could not have asked for a better Realtor to guide me through this process.
— Kim, Client, Zillow Review 8/15/18

Jason helped us feel at ease and was very knowledgeable and able to address any questions we had

Jason is very honest and professional. He assisted us with selling our home and purchasing a new home. Everything was handled efficiently with great communication throughout the entire process. Jason helped us feel at ease and was very knowledgeable and able to address any questions we had. I would highly recommend Jason for anyone looking for an excellent, honest, professional and knowledgeable realtor.
— Brian P, Client, Zillow Review 4/23/18

Jason is an honest, dependable, professional realtor with an easy going demeanor

Jason is an honest, dependable, professional realtor with an easy going demeanor. He is very knowledgeable and hard working. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a great realtor.
— Charity, Client, Facebook Review 4/15/18

The great communication was reassuring and helped move things along much more quickly than I thought was possible

Worked with Jason Beard to get into my dream home and the whole experience was as pleasant and easy as buying a can be. The great communication was reassuring and helped move things along much more quickly than I thought was possible. If you’re nervous or confused about buying a home he’s a great person to work with because he’ll happily sit down with you to explain everything you’ll need to know. I’ve already recommended him to everyone I know who may buy a home in the near future.
— Shayla, Client, Zillow Review 4/13/18

He was invaluable throughout the entire process 

I would highly recommend Jason and his team. My wife and I met Jason during our search and we could not be happier with his attention to detail, patience and responsiveness. He has excellent knowledge of the entire process and makes the home buying experience much less intimidating. He is always quick to respond and often brings up items which I would never have thought of. He was invaluable throughout the entire process and I would not want to work with anyone else.
— Shane C, Client, Zillow Review 1/31/18

He was always available to impart knowledge and give advice

Jason did an amazing job helping me find my home! From showing me multiple properties to helping me through the closing process, he was always available to impart knowledge and give advice. More patient, responsive, and friendly than any other realtor I have ever worked with!
— Dennis E, Client, Zillow Review 1/25/18

He explained things clearly to us and made us feel at home

Jason helped my fiance and I every step of the way. We are first time buyers and didn’t really know what to do. He explained things clearly to us and made us feel at home when trying to find the perfect house. It took us awhile to find the perfect house and he was there every step of the way with great energy. Jason is very easy to get a hold of and always responds quickly to any question that we have. If/when we ever move, I will definitely call him up to have him help us again.
— Brady W, Client, Zillow Review 1/2/18

I can't stress enough how much you would be fortunate to have him as your realtor.

This was our first time buying a home and Jason understood this. He was very helpful in getting us in the area we had wanted to buy a home, helped alot with explaining on how the process worked and was avaliable whenever I had a question about the process. When reviewing houses he was very honest when a home wasn’t what we were looking for and helped us find a solid home to live in. If you’re looking for a realtor I can’t stress enough how much you would be fortunate to have him as your realtor.
— Kolyn D, Client, Zillow Review 10/5/17

Even in a tough market we managed to find the house and be competitive with his help.

Jason is such a positive and energetic realtor. He made the process much easier. Even in a tough market we managed to find the house and be competitive with his help. Many Thanks Jason!!
— Scott and Lindsay H, Clients, Zillow Review 7/5/17

 He helped in ways above and beyond the call of duty. 

Mr. Jason Beard hung in there with me. He helped in ways above and beyond the call of duty. The home buying experience was all kinds of fun. It made me really think about being a realtor. I would recommend him to anyone.
— Jack L, Client, Zillow Review 6/27/17

He knows the area well and can help you find the perfect house. He was our 3rd realtor and did way better than any of them.

Jason was very friendly and a fun guy to look at houses with! He knows the area well and can help you find the perfect house. He was our 3rd realtor and did way better than any of them. He knows his stuff and helped us find a vendor to work with as well! Everything went as smooth as house looking can and communication was fast between all three parties when it needed to be! He was open to show us houses whenever and worked well with us even though we lived 2.5 hours away at the time! We love this house and area & were very thankful Jason found us this house with such a competitive market right now!
— Mackenzie K, Client, Zillow Review 6/19/17
 

Jason was very understanding and patient and very easy to talk to

I would like to start off by saying Thank You so much for working with me and Tyson. Jason was very understanding and patient and very easy to talk to. Sorry about Tyson’s over pickiness. I would recommend Jason to anyone cause he is friendly and awesome at his job. And did awesome at finding the right house.
Thank you so much,
Ashlee and Tyson S
— Ashlee S, Client, Facebook Review 4/5/17

Overall, Jason was very warm, professional, and a sense of calm through the storm of buying my first home

I was referred to Jason by a friend and after working with him, I would recommend him to anyone who is considering buying a home! He was amazing to work with! If he was unable to answer a question I had right away, he was quick to find the answer and get back to me. Although I pretty much had already found the house I wanted to buy from the beginning, Jason was gracious enough to view a few homes with me that I had considered possibilities and was right next to me as we ran out the doors! I had an extenuating circumstances with the purchase of my home that required further attention after closing, and Jason was very quick to make sure the issues were being addressed. Overall, Jason was very warm, professional, and a sense of calm through the storm of buying my first home. He is a great realtor who really cares for his clients!
— Amanda W, Client, Zillow Review 3/29/17

The job doesn't stop at the closing table for him. We really appreciated the hard work and support

My Husband and I reached out to Anthony Realtors in August to start our search for our first home. We had done some research but still had lots of questions about the whole process. From our first meeting to closing Jason was very friendly, helpful, and patient. He was prompt with setting up showings of houses that we wanted to see. He was easy to contact by email or phone when needed. Jason was never too pushy and really listened to what we were looking for. He attended our home inspection and final walk through with us to make sure if we had any concerns he could address them. Jason even came to the house on the night we received the keys to walk through it one more time. We closed on our home in October and love it! Jason really helped guide us through the home buying process. He even offered to share contacts for when we need work done on our home in the future. So the job doesn’t stop at the closing table for him. We really appreciated the hard work and support. The cherry on top, Anthony Realtors is a local company. So if anyone is looking to buy a home the the Fort Wayne area set up your consultation with Jason Beard with Anthony Realtors today!
— Brittanie C, Client, Facebook Review 12/6/16

Jason always treated us with respect and was not forceful like other realtors, but genuinely cares about his clients!

When my husband and I contacted Anthony Realtors in hopes to finding our first home, we were nervous about the process and if we were going to find a nice house within budget. Jason eased our nerves as he was always readily available to chat with any questions and concerns we may have. Jason was prompt in setting up home viewings! He made the home buying process go smoothly and stress-free through his intelligence as well as caring and professional attitude. When we were looking at the homes with Jason, he was understanding with our likes and dislikes with the homes’ features. Jason always treated us with respect and was not forceful like other realtors, but genuinely cares about his clients! We are really thankful that we found Jason because he made the entire process fun and exciting as we bought our first home. We would definitely recommend Jason to anybody in search for a home because he is an outstanding realtor!
— Mary W, Client, Facebook Review 12/2/16

Jason did a fantastic job helping us find the home of our dreams

Jason did a fantastic job helping us find the home of our dreams. He was very responsive to our questions and was great and helpful resource throughout the whole house buying experience. He made the house buying experience an enjoyable one.
— Maggie S, Client, Zillow Review 6/22/16

Honest, hardworking, and will go above and beyond for you

The spring of 2015 my husband and starting to go to open houses to see if what was out there.

Not knowing what we really wanted and what area we wanted to be in. We went to several open houses and what we found were realtors that were pushy, rude and just out for the buck. On a beautiful Spring afternoon we came across a house that poked are interest. The house was super cute , nice front lawn and the neighborhood we thought we wanted to be in.

Once we got in we were greeted by a very nice realtor. Jason, was not just nice, he was friendly, Honest and not pushy. We looked inside and realized this cute little house was not for us, so as were about to leave Jason thanked us for coming and handed his card in case we had questions . A few weeks went by and we found something else we wanted to see pulled out his card and gave Jason a call. Jason showed us several houses until we found the one!!!

So if your looking for someone that is honest, hardworking, and will go above and beyond for you, you have to call Jason to help you out. In the end he just wasn’t our realtor he is our FRIEND!!
— Rose W, Client, Facebook Review 1/27/16

I will be telling everyone who to go to if they want results

Look out the salesman has enter the city. I can only tell it like it is and that is your the right man for the job. Your going to change the market. Thats for sure. Also yes I will be telling everyone who to go too if they want results.
— Brendan M, Client, Facebook Review 7/22/15