Incredibly hard worker who will get you into the house you want

Incredibly hard worker who will get you into the house you want. Always available and responds quickly. She was able to schedule a showing the very next day, and that made finding my home even easier.
— Brad, Client, Zillow Review 11/8/18

I could not have asked for a better experience

I was quite worried about purchasing my first home. With Brandy’s patience, thoughtfulness and willingness to assist me the process could not have gone any smoother. She is an exceptional, I could not have asked for a better experience.
— Nick, Clients, Zillow Review 10/10/18

Grateful to have had such an experienced realtor on our side!

Brandy did an amazing job! As first time homeowners we were extremely nervous about the whole process but she took the time to explain everything and was there for us every step of the way. We wouldn’t have been able to close as quick as we did without her and our grateful to have had such an experienced realtor on our side!
— Corbin, Clients, Zillow Review 7/12/18

She knew how to be professional and nice at the same time.

I had a great experience working with Brandy. She knew how to be professional and nice at the same time. During my experience, she was never afraid to answer any questions because she knows what she is doing. I knew I was in the right hands from day one because of her sincerity and open mind. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
— Muska, Client, Zillow Review 1/23/18

I am a first time homebuyer and Brandy helped through the entire process

Brandy was recommended to me by my mother. Throughout my whole experience Brandy was professional, polite, communicated quickly and efficiently, and always was willing to get me in to see a house right away (in today’s market that was very important). I am a first time homebuyer and Brandy helped through the entire process and provided great feedback and advice about potential homes. Whenever I arrived at a home I was provided with all the information available in a folder, which was great when I was trying to make a decision. Brandy helped me get out of a purchase agreement after the basement flooded a week before closing and then helped me find a new home. Brandy will help you determine an offer that fits the market value of the home, by pulling comps for the area. I would and do recommended her to any of my friends who are looking to purchase a home in the Fort Wayne area.
— Kyle P, Client, Zillow Review 1/22/18

She is a fantastic realtor

I’ve been searching for a house for around 9-10 months. And Brandy stuck by me the entire time. She never tried to over sell a house to me, and she was quick to point out faults that a house had. She always looked at a house form my prospective. Aswell as a logical standpoint. She knew what I wanted and She kept me in check from time to time, so I didn’t make too many sacrifices on the features of a home that I would be looking at. She is a fantastic realtor and I will probably be going with her whenever I do this process again!
— Brad B, Client, Zillow Review 10/17/17

She will help you find exactly what you are looking for.

Brandy was a dream to work with! She is very personalable and makes you feel very comfortable every step of the way! She helped my husband and I pick out our first house. She always responding quickly and was honest with us throughout the entire process. She showed us the homes we wanted to see within a reasonable time frame. She even sent us new homes on the market so we could see the latest and greatest! I would highly recommend working with Brandy! She will help you find exactly what you are looking for.
— Jessica C, Client, Zillow Review 10/17/17

She was with me every step of the way.

Brandy was very helpful. She helped me prepare for the sale. She answered all my questions kept me informed of all activities involving the property, and provided excellent service. She was with me every step of the way.
— Charlene H, Client, Zillow Review 4/23/17

I have been in my home a little over a year and I would recommend Brandy to this day.

Brandy was amazing during the whole process of me purchasing my home! She was with me every step of the way and was very patient with me. She was very personable, knowledgeable, organized, and enjoyable to be with. I have been in my home a little over a year and I would recommend Brandy to this day.
— Client, Zillow Review 4/18/17

She is an amazing worker and she gets the job done!

She is an amazing worker and she gets the job done! She doesn’t procrastinate and she gets everything done in a timely manner!! She’s always there when you need help with anything and she will answer any questions and help any way she can!
— Lynsey B, Client, Zillow Review 10/19/16

Our home sold in 5 days!

Our home sold in 5 days! Brandy took amazing pictures, putting our home in a very good light. She is always courteous and very pleasant. If she could not answer a question immediately, she would find out the answer and get back to us as soon as she could. I will recommend her to my friends and family!
— Gwendolyn B, Client, Zillow Review 7/3/16

Brandy is hands down the best Realtor I have ever worked with

Brandy is hands down best Realtor I have ever worked with. She is very responsive, works hard to sell your home, if she can’t answer your question she will not stop til she has the answer for you.I can’t say enough great things about her. She went above and beyond what was required of her. Proud to work with her and definitely use her in the future again.
— Daisy G, Client, Zillow Review 3/19/15

We never imagined the process would have gone so quickly or smoothly. It was truly a blessing

Working with Brandy and her broker was a WONDERFUL experience. Brandy answered our questions and truly walked us thru the selling process. Whether we called or emailed questions her response was always prompt. Her broker David did a great job showcasing our home with the pictures he took. Brandy came recommended from a mutual friend and it was one of the best decisions my husband and I made. An offer was made on our home within a week of listing. Actually you can say it was sold within that week. We never imagined the process would have gone so quickly and smoothly. It was truly a blessing and GOD used Brandy Royer as our agent. I would HIGHLY recommend Brandy to anyone of my friends and family.
— Donald & Kim E, Clients, Zillow Review 12/12/14